maibad.blogg.se

Dropbox customer service hours
Dropbox customer service hours




But I do not think I am liable for the charge, since I DID e-mail the customer service prior, I DID try to call them, in hopes to access my account and remove the subscription and got NO response. The issue is that their policy says the refunds are not possible. I e-mailed them twice again today, asking for a refund. Now I am stuck with a 450$ charge on my bank account that I was not going to accrue. They shall respond within 1-3 business days, and it has passed but I got no response. This is ridiculous, since I was waiting for a response from the support team to cancel my subscription. Today I wake up to a charge of 450$ dollars on my debit card. The response time for business accounts is 24 HOURS as stated on Dropbox's official website! I tried calling their customer service, and no one picked up. Unfortunately, I no longer have access to that e-mail address, so I e-mailed the customer support saying how I need to restore my password using a different e-mail. I got a message saying that I need to restore my password and the new password is to be sent to the e-mail address.

dropbox customer service hours

I opened a trial knowing that I still have a month to cancel it and not get charged (450$).Ģ5 Days later, 3 days ago from today, I tried to log in my drop box to cancel the subscription. I will tell you the background story and then I would love if I could get any advice on what shall I do and how to proceed.īasically a Month ago, I opened a business Dropbox trial because I needed to upload some files for my university, which were around 10gb. I have a very sticky situation with Dropbox.






Dropbox customer service hours